skip navigation

Introducing the Elite coverage of the 32 Nike Girls EYBL Programs

By The Circuit, 01/22/21, 1:30PM EST


The Season Ticket is proud to announce, a brand new state-of-the-art media coverage platform devoted to the 32 elite programs sponsored by the Nike and elite girls grassroots basketball across the country.

The media coverage will be spearheaded under The Season Ticket's grassroots basketball entity 'The Circuit' and will include up-to-date coverage of country's best 17U, 16U and 15U teams. will also feature a new series of events called the National Elite Youth Circuit, which will allow teams to accrue a season-long record. All events included in The Girls Circuit will be operated by elite programs, and every game played at one of these events will count against each team's individual record.

'The Circuit' will include program pages for all 32 Nike programs participating in the NEYC, featuring rosters, schedules, social media, video, news and more. 'The Circuit' will provide media coverage for elite 17U programs, including the UAA, 3SSB & elite independents across the country.

Girls Elite Circuit coverage will include the following:

  • National Player Rankings
  • Team Power Rankings
  • All-Event Awards
  • Statistics for 17U teams
  • Interview Podcast
  • Preview Magazine
  • College Commitments

Make sure to keep up with in the coming weeks as we will be announcing plenty of new content, including the first iteration of player rankings as well as our market-leading program pages.


NOW LIVE: 2021 McDonald's All-American Game Rosters

By The Circuit 02/23/2021, 3:30pm EST

Updated HS Circuit Top 25: Week 15

By Samad Hines, The Season Ticket 02/22/2021, 11:15am EST

Organic Truth: Christian Wright is 2021’s Hidden Gem

By RayJaun Stelly 02/19/2021, 2:00pm EST

NEYC Introduces New 9th Grade Girls League

By The Circuit 02/18/2021, 5:45pm EST

The Breakout: Ja'Kobe Walter

By Alex Karamanos 02/17/2021, 8:00pm EST

NOW LIVE: UAA & UAA Rise Team List & Schedule

By The Circuit 02/15/2021, 2:45pm EST

TheCircuitHoops The Circuit TheCircuitHoops
TheSeasonTicket The Season Ticket TheSeasonTicket