skip navigation

The Inaugural Pro-Player Showcase Set for July 2-3

By The Season Ticket, 03/18/21, 1:45PM EDT


The Circuit is excited to announce an official partnership with the Pro-Player Showcase, an invite-only grassroots basketball event that will be making it's debut July 2-3 in Indianapolis.

The concept behind the Pro-Player Showcase is simple; if your program is sponsored by a current or former professional basketball player, your program is invited. The event, which will be operated by the George Hill All-Indy and presented by The Circuit, will be free for programs to attend.

The event will count as a quadrant 1 win in our new scoring system 'The Circuit Score', which is equivalent to a win in a shoe circuit event (EYBL, 3SSB, adidas). The location of the event will be announced later this month.

There are over 50 programs on The Circuit sponsored by current or former NBA players. Some of the invited programs are listed below:

E1T1 United (FL) - Amar'e Stoudemire

Team Lillard (CA) - Damian Lillard

Team WhyNot (CA) - Russ Westbrook

Team Durant (MD) - Kevin Durant

Team Harden (AZ) - James Harden

Team Takeover (DC) - Victor Oladipo

Brad Beal Elite (MO) - Brad Beal

Team CP3 (NC) - Chris Paul

The Skill Factory (GA) - Shelvin Mack/Malik Beasley

Team Griffin (OK) - Blake Griffin

Team Thad (TN) - Thad Young

Mississippi Express (MS) - Rodney Hood

Team Melo (MD) - Carmelo Anthony

Phenom Team Herro (WI) - Tyler Herro

George Hill All Indy - George Hill

Team Teague (IN) - Jeff Teague

Team Manimal (KY) - Kenneth Fareid

EG10 All-Stars (IN) - Eric Gordon

JL3 (TX) - John Lucas

Team Trezz (NC) - Montrezl Harrell

Team CLT (NC) - Jeff McInnis

Team Speights (FL) - Marreese Speights

Team Rose (IL) - Derrick Rose

Garner Road (NC) - David West

Southern Assault (TX) - Marcus Smart

Team Trae Young (OK) - Trae Young

Team Thrill (MD) - Will Barton

Team Curry (NC) - Steph Curry

Team United (NC) - Hassan Whiteside

Billups Elite (CO) - Chauncey Billups

Mudiay Elite (TX) - Emmanuel Mudiay

Woodz Elite (AR) - Malik Monk

Buddy Buckets (OK) - Buddy Hield

Team MPJ (MO) - Michael Porter Jr

Max Levels Elite (TX) - Tyrese Maxey

Team Carroll (AL) - DeMarre Carroll

Alabama Fusion - Demarcus Cousins and Eric Bledsoe

Marcus Denmon Elite (MO) - Marcus Denmon

RL9 (TX) - Rashard Lewis

Team Fredette (NY) - Jimmer Fredette

Derrick Favors Celtics (GA) - Derrick Favors

Team DSJ (NC) - Dennis Smith Jr

LivOn-Fleur De Lis (LA) - Randy Livingston

FOH Team Lavine (WA) - Zach Lavine

Team Wall (NC) - John Wall

Team Avery Bradley (WA) - Avery Bradley

Team Garrett Temple (LA) - Garrett Temple

Exum Elite (UT) - Dante Exum

Team CP25 (NC) - Chandler Parsons

Team MOAM (FL) - Austin Rivers

Team Fox (TX) - De'Aaron Fox

Team RHJ (AZ) - Rondae Hollis-Jefferson


WATCH LIVE: The Scrimmage pres. by Team Final

By The Circuit 04/17/2021, 6:15pm EDT

HGSL Spring Jam: All-Event Teams

By The Circuit 04/15/2021, 7:00pm EDT

TTYS Spring Showcase set to tip off April 16th-18th

By The Circuit 04/14/2021, 9:30pm EDT

Read More

The Return of Powerhouse Huntington Prep (WV)

By Samad Hines 04/13/2021, 2:30pm EDT

On the Radar Hoops Sweet 16: Top Performers

By Samad Hines 04/12/2021, 10:30am EDT

HGSL Spring Jam: Players To Watch

By The Circuit 04/09/2021, 1:15pm EDT

High School Programs on the Rise in 2021-2022

By Samad Hines 04/08/2021, 11:15am EDT

Welcome To The Circuit Podcast: Ep. 1

By The Season Ticket 04/03/2021, 3:15pm EDT

AAU World Championships Set To Return This Summer

By Caleb Simpson, The Circuit 04/02/2021, 1:30pm EDT

Read More

GEICO Nationals: Top Performers

By The Circuit 03/31/2021, 7:45pm EDT

Read More