skip navigation

TTYS Spring Showcase set to tip off April 16th-18th

By The Circuit, 04/14/21, 9:30PM EDT


Team Thrill's TTYS Spring Showcase is set to kick off this weekend (April 16-18), and the event is loaded with some of the top talent from each graduating class.

Being played at the  W. Randy Smith Recreation Center in Inwood, West Virginia, The Circuit will provide exclusive coverage of the event. As this is a Circuit Series event, all games will count against team's win-loss records.

The event will be live-streamed by BoxCast, and we will have links to watch live.

Below, you can view the team lists for 15U, 16U, and 17U and Players To Watch:


Team Thrill (UAA)
Team Choo
Philly Pride (UAA)
Prospect University Academy
DMV Stags
DC Premier (UAA)
Team Takeover (EYBL)
Team Takeover Orange
We R1 (UAA)
New World (3SSB)
Global Squad (HGSL)
NYC Gauchos


Team Thrill UAA
New World 3SSB
Phill Pride UAA
NYC Gauchos
DC Premier UAA
Team Takeover EYBL
Houston Hoops EYBL
Global Squad
DMV Stags
Wiz Kids NYC


Team Thrill UAA
Team Loaded DC
Team Loaded VA 3SSB
BMaze Elite UAA
Rising Stars NYC
DC Premier UAA
Team Takeover EYBL
New World 3SSB

Players To Watch


2022 F Jarace Walker: Team Thrill (MD)

2022 G Noah Batchelor: Team Thrill (MD)

2022 F Mady Traore: Team Thrill (MD)

2022 G Christian Winborne: Team Thrill (MD)

2022 G Devin Dinkins: DC Premier (DC)

2022 F Christian Watson: DC Premier (DC)

2022 F Brandon Huntley-Hatfield: BMaze Elite (TN)

2022 G Quante Berry: BMaze Elite (TN)

2022 G Dug McDaniel: Team Takeover (DC)

2022 G Justin Taylor: Team Takeover (DC)

2022 G Masi Troutman: Team Takeover (DC)

2022 F Jerrell Roberson: Team Takeover (DC)

2022 G Tyrell Ward: New World (DC)

2022 F Favour Aire: New World (DC)

2022 F Nasir Griffin: Philly Pride (PA)

2022 W Daniel Skillings: Philly Pride (PA)

2022 G Zaire Williams: NY Gauchos (NYC)

2022 F Elijah Jones: We-R-1 (DE)

2023 F Jeannot Basima - Global Squad (MD)

2022 F Cesar Tchilombo - Global Squad (MD)


2024 F Derik Queen: Team Thrill (MD)

2024 G Malachi Palmer: Team Thrill (MD)

2023 G Orlando Horton: Houston Hoops (TX)

2023 G Jaland Lowe: Houston Hoops (TX)

2023 F Kendrick DeLuna: Houston Hoops (TX)

2023 G Blue Cain: BMaze Elite (TN)


The Circuit Top 25 Rankings: Vol. 5

By The Circuit 05/26/2022, 5:30pm EDT

Read More

Transfer Portal: High School Edition

By Samad Hines 05/24/2022, 1:15pm EDT

The Circuit Top 25 Rankings: Vol. 4

By The Circuit 05/20/2022, 7:15pm EDT

Read More

The Circuit League: Duel in DFW Official Schedule + Stream

By The Circuit 05/18/2022, 10:00pm EDT

The Circuit Top 25 Rankings: Vol. 3

By The Circuit 05/05/2022, 2:45pm EDT

Read More

Nike Girls EYBL Hampton: All-Event Teams

By The Circuit 05/04/2022, 3:30pm EDT

Read More

The Battle for NC: Official Schedule + Live Stream

By The Circuit 05/04/2022, 12:45pm EDT

Read More

Nike EYBL Indy: All-Event Teams

By The Circuit 04/27/2022, 4:30pm EDT

Read More

Nike EYBL Indy: Top Performers + Live Stream

By The Circuit 04/22/2022, 6:15pm EDT

Read More