skip navigation
Circuit Scouting

The Circuit Officially Launches The Juneteenth Invitational

By The Circuit, 05/12/21, 3:30PM EDT


The Circuit - in partnership with BlueChips Sports - is proud to introduce the inaugural Juneteenth Invitational.

The invitation-only event will take place June 18-20 in Dallas, Texas at the Advantage Sports Complex and will have competition at the 17U, 16U, 15U, and 14U age groups.

The Juneteenth Invitational will feature representatives from all major shoe circuits, and our committee will be hand-picking and inviting the best independent clubs from across the country. 

All games at the 17U level will use a 30-second shot-clock while enforcing game rules standardized by the three major shoe circuits. All games will be live-streamed through The HoopState Network with full color-commentary, and all 17U games will have full boxscores.

Committed programs:

  • Strive For Greatness (CA)
    • Amari Bailey (2022 5-star)
    • Bronny James (2023 5-star)
    • Sadraque Nganga (2022 5-star)
  • ProSkills (TX)
    • Cason Wallace (2022 5-star)
    • Cam Corhen (2022 4-star)
    • Jalen Reed (2022 4-star)
  • Houston Hoops (TX)
    • Zuby Ejiofor (2022 4-star)
    • Tyler Smith (2023 5-star)
  • Team Trae Young (OK)
    • Noah Shelby (2022 4-star)
    • Lee Dort (2022 4-star)
    • Rylan Griffen (2022 4-star)
    • Ja'Kobe Walter (2023 5-star)
  • 3D Empire (TX)
    • Anthony Black (2022 4-star)
    • Ryan Agarwal (2022 4-star)
    • Cam Amboree (2022)
    • Josh Thrower (2022)
  • Houston Defenders
    • ​​​​​​​Chancellor White (3-star)
  • Southern Assault (TX)
    • ​​​​​​​Keyonte George (2022 5-star)
    • Colin Smith (2022 4-star)
  • Boo Williams (VA)
    • ​​​​​​​Kanye Clary (2022)
    • Efrem Johnson (2022)


2023 Pangos AA Camp: All-Event Teams

By The Circuit 06/07/2023, 4:45pm EDT

2023 Pangos All-American Camp: Top Performers

By The Circuit 06/05/2023, 11:00am EDT

Read More

Nike EYBL Session IV: All-Event Teams

By The Circuit 06/01/2023, 7:30pm EDT

Read More

Nike EYBL Session IV: Top Performers

By The Circuit 05/27/2023, 10:15am EDT

The Circuit Top 25 Rankings: Vol. 4

By The Circuit 05/25/2023, 9:15pm EDT

Read More

Nike EYBL Session III: All-Circuit Teams

By The Circuit 05/16/2023, 8:15pm EDT

Nike EYBL Session III: Top Performers

By The Circuit 05/12/2023, 8:00pm EDT

Read More

All Circuit Teams: April Live Period

By The Circuit 05/10/2023, 3:45pm EDT

Read More

The Circuit Top 25 Rankings: Vol. 3

By The Circuit 05/04/2023, 8:45pm EDT

Read More

adidas 3SSB Session II: All-Event Teams

By The Circuit 05/04/2023, 2:45pm EDT

Read More

Tag(s): MEDIA  Circuit News  Alabama Fusion  All Ohio Red  Boo Williams (VA)  Brad Beal Elite (MO)  City Rocks (NY)  Drive Nation (TX)  Expressions Elite (MA)  Georgia Stars  Houston Hoops (TX)  Indy Heat Gym Rats (IN)  LivOn-Fleur De Lis (LA)  MOKAN Elite (MO)  Mac Irvin Fire (IL)  Meanstreets (IL)  NY Renaissance (NY)  NH Lightning (NYC)  Nightrydas Elite (FL)  Oakland Soldiers (CA)  PSA Cardinals (NY)  Phenom University (WI)  ProSkills (TX)  Seattle Rotary (WA)  Team CP3 (NC)  Team Final (PA)  Team Griffin (OK)  Team Takeover (DC)  Team Thad (TN)  Team WhyNot (CA)  The Family Detroit (MI)  UPlay Canada  Vegas Elite (NV)  Indiana Elite  Team Loaded (VA)  Atlanta Celtics (GA)  KC Run GMC (KS)  Houston Defenders (TX)  JL3 (TX)  Team Harden (AZ)  Arizona Select  West Coast Elite (CA)  Arkansas Hawks  Brookwood Elite (CAN)  Compton Magic (CA)  D1 Minnesota  Dream Vision (CA)  EAB (TN)  Game Elite (GA)  Garner Road (NC)  Grassroots Elite (CAN)  K-Low Elite (PA)  Mass Rivals (MA)  New World (DC)  NY Jayhawks (NYC)  Power 5 (WI)  Team Lillard (CA)  Team Rose (IL)  Upward Stars (SC)  Utah Prospects  Wildcat Select (PA)  Atlanta Xpress (GA)  BMaze Elite (TN)  Canada Elite  DC Premier  JSizzle (MN)  Illinois Wolves  Texas Impact  Philly Pride (PA)  Team Charlotte (NC)  Team Curry (NC)  Team Thrill (MD)  We R 1 (DE)  Wisconsin Playground  Team Trae Young (OK)  The Circuit  Howard Pulley (MN)  Team Melo (MD)  Scholars Elite (NJ)  Southern Assault (TX)