skip navigation

Overtime Elite announces official rosters and schedule

By The Circuit, 10/13/21, 2:15PM EDT


Overtime Elite starts their inaugural season at the end of the month, officially releasing the rosters and schedules for their three separate teams.

Check out the official rosters below, each named after their respective coaches: Dave Leitao, Ryan Gomes, and Tim Fanning.

The schedule features 37 competitive events, including 90 combined games. In addition to playing each other 27 times, the three OTE squads will face off against 20 different prep programs.

Stay tuned, as The Circuit is compiling an Overtime season preview, and will be tracking all three teams as they make their way through their first season.





2021 Border League: Top Performers

By The Circuit 10/15/2021, 9:15pm EDT

Read More

Legends Huncho Invitational Announced

By Samad Hiens 10/12/2021, 11:30am EDT

Read More

2021 Chick-Fil-A Classic Teams Announced

By Samad Hines 10/06/2021, 8:45pm EDT

Read More

2021 Thanksgiving Hoopfest Teams Announced

By Samad Hines 10/05/2021, 12:15pm EDT

Read More

The Compass Classic pres. by The Circuit set for November 5-7

By The Circuit Staff 09/29/2021, 3:45pm EDT

2021 Battle in the Bluff Teams Announced

By Samad Hines 09/29/2021, 2:30pm EDT

Read More

Hoophall West to Return This December

By Samad Hines 09/23/2021, 1:15pm EDT

Read More

2021 17U All-Circuit Teams

By The Circuit 09/17/2021, 2:00pm EDT

Read More

2021 Border League Expected Top Flight 8-Team Field

By Samad Hines 09/05/2021, 12:45pm EDT