skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Apr 23
L
NEYC Boo Williams Regional
FINAL
Fri Apr 23
L
NEYC Boo Williams Regional
FINAL
Sat Apr 24
W
NEYC Boo Williams Regional
FINAL
Sat Apr 24
W
NEYC Boo Williams Regional
FINAL
Sun Apr 25
L
NEYC Boo Williams Regional
FINAL
Sat May 8
L
Cinco De Mayo Invitational
FINAL
Sat May 8
L
Cinco De Mayo Invitational
FINAL
Sun May 9
L
Cinco De Mayo Invitational
FINAL
Sun May 16
L
Carolina Jamfest
FINAL
Sun May 30
W
Southern Memorial Showdown
FINAL
Sat Jul 10
L
NEYC Tournament of Champions
FINAL
Sat Jul 10
W
NEYC Tournament of Champions
FINAL
Sun Jul 11
L
NEYC Tournament of Champions
FINAL
Sun Jul 11
L
NEYC Tournament of Champions
FINAL
Mon Jul 12
W
NEYC Tournament of Champions
FINAL
Wed Jul 21
W
Nike Nationals
FINAL
Thu Jul 22
W
Nike Nationals
FINAL
Thu Jul 22
W
Nike Nationals
FINAL
Fri Jul 23
W
Nike Nationals
FINAL
Sat Jul 24
L
Nike Nationals
FINAL
Sun Jul 25
L
Nike Nationals
FINAL