skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Mar 27
L
Marchfest
FINAL
Sat Mar 27
W
Marchfest
FINAL
Sun Mar 28
W
Marchfest
FINAL
Sun Mar 28
L
Marchfest
FINAL
Sun Apr 4
L
She's Ballin Extravaganza
FINAL
Sat Apr 10
W
Cyfair Invitational
FINAL
Sat Apr 10
W
Cyfair Invitational
FINAL
Sun Apr 11
L
Cyfair Invitational
FINAL
Fri Apr 23
L
NEYC Boo Williams Regional
FINAL
Fri Apr 23
W
NEYC Boo Williams Regional
FINAL
Sat Apr 24
L
NEYC Boo Williams Regional
FINAL
Sat Apr 24
L
NEYC Boo Williams Regional
FINAL
Sat May 29
L
Lady Drive Nation Memorial Day Showcase
FINAL
Sat May 29
L
Lady Drive Nation Memorial Day Showcase
FINAL
Fri Jun 25
W
Earned Not Given
FINAL
Sat Jun 26
W
Earned Not Given
FINAL
Sat Jun 26
L
Earned Not Given
FINAL
Sun Jun 27
L
Earned Not Given
FINAL
Wed Jul 7
W
Clash of the Clubs
FINAL
Thu Jul 8
W
Clash of the Clubs
FINAL
Thu Jul 8
L
Clash of the Clubs
FINAL
Sat Jul 10
L
NEYC Tournament of Champions
FINAL
Sat Jul 10
L
NEYC Tournament of Champions
FINAL
Sun Jul 11
L
NEYC Tournament of Champions
FINAL
Sun Jul 11
L
NEYC Tournament of Champions
FINAL
Mon Jul 12
L
NEYC Tournament of Champions
FINAL
Wed Jul 21
L
Nike Nationals
FINAL
Thu Jul 22
L
Nike Nationals
FINAL
Thu Jul 22
L
Nike Nationals
FINAL
Fri Jul 23
W
Nike Nationals
FINAL
Sat Jul 24
L
Nike Nationals
FINAL