skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Apr 23
L
NEYC Boo Williams Regional
FINAL
Fri Apr 23
W
NEYC Boo Williams Regional
FINAL
Sat Apr 24
L
NEYC Boo Williams Regional
FINAL
Sat Apr 24
L
NEYC Boo Williams Regional
FINAL
Sat May 8
L
Clash on the Courts
FINAL
Sat May 8
W
Clash on the Courts
FINAL
Sat May 8
L
Clash on the Courts
FINAL
Sun May 9
W
Clash on the Courts
FINAL
Sat May 29
W
Midwest Showdown
FINAL
Sun May 30
W
Midwest Showdown
FINAL
Sun May 30
W
Midwest Showdown
FINAL
Mon May 31
L
Midwest Showdown
FINAL
Sat Jun 5
W
Gym Rats Summer Classic
FINAL
Sat Jun 5
L
Gym Rats Summer Classic
FINAL
Sun Jun 6
L
Gym Rats Summer Classic
FINAL
Sun Jun 6
W
Gym Rats Summer Classic
FINAL
Tue Jul 6
W
Battle of the Best
FINAL
Tue Jul 6
L
Battle of the Best
FINAL
Wed Jul 7
L
Battle of the Best
FINAL
Wed Jul 7
L
Battle of the Best
FINAL
Thu Jul 8
L
Battle of the Best
FINAL
Thu Jul 8
W
Battle of the Best
FINAL
Sat Jul 10
L
NEYC Tournament of Champions
FINAL
Sun Jul 11
W
NEYC Tournament of Champions
FINAL
Sun Jul 11
L
NEYC Tournament of Champions
FINAL
Mon Jul 12
L
NEYC Tournament of Champions
FINAL
Wed Jul 21
W
Nike Nationals
FINAL
Thu Jul 22
W
Nike Nationals
FINAL
Thu Jul 22
L
Nike Nationals
FINAL
Fri Jul 23
W
Nike Nationals
FINAL
Sat Jul 24
W
Nike Nationals
FINAL
Sun Jul 25
L
Nike Nationals
FINAL