skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Apr 18
W
WPA Bruins Tip-Off Classic
FINAL
Fri Apr 23
W
NEYC Boo Williams Regional
FINAL
Fri Apr 23
W
NEYC Boo Williams Regional
FINAL
Sat Apr 24
W
NEYC Boo Williams Regional
FINAL
Sat Apr 24
W
NEYC Boo Williams Regional
FINAL
Sun Apr 25
L
NEYC Boo Williams Regional
FINAL
Sat May 8
L
Cinco De Mayo Invitational
FINAL
Sat May 8
W
Cinco De Mayo Invitational
FINAL
Sun May 9
W
Cinco De Mayo Invitational
FINAL
Sun May 9
W
Cinco De Mayo Invitational
FINAL
Sun Jun 20
W
Prime Event East
FINAL
Sat Jun 26 -
The Tune Up
3:45 PM EDT
Sat Jun 26 -
The Tune Up
6:15 PM EDT
Sun Jun 27 -
The Tune Up
12:00 PM EDT
Sat Jul 10
W
NEYC Tournament of Champions
FINAL
Sat Jul 10
W
NEYC Tournament of Champions
FINAL
Sun Jul 11
W
NEYC Tournament of Champions
FINAL
Sun Jul 11
W
NEYC Tournament of Champions
FINAL
Mon Jul 12
W
NEYC Tournament of Champions
FINAL
Mon Jul 12
L
NEYC Tournament of Champions
FINAL
Wed Jul 21
L
Nike Nationals
FINAL
Thu Jul 22
W
Nike Nationals
FINAL
Thu Jul 22
W
Nike Nationals
FINAL
Fri Jul 23
W
Nike Nationals
FINAL
Sat Jul 24
W
Nike Nationals
FINAL
Sun Jul 25
L
Nike Nationals
FINAL