skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Nov 18
W
Port Charlotte High School
FINAL
Thu Nov 19
W
Port Charlotte High School
FINAL
Mon Nov 30
W
IMG Academy
FINAL
Fri Dec 18
W
Prep Hoops Sun Bash
FINAL
Sat Dec 19
W
Prep Hoops Sun Bash
FINAL
Tue Dec 22
W
Carolina Hoop-Mas Showcase
FINAL
Wed Dec 23
W
Carolina Hoop-Mas Showcase
FINAL
Sat Jan 2
W
IMG Academy
FINAL
Tue Jan 5
W
IMG Academy
FINAL
Wed Jan 6
W
IMG Academy
FINAL
Fri Jan 8
W
Ascender Classic
FINAL
Sat Jan 9
W
Ascenders Classic
FINAL
Tue Jan 12
W
IMG Academy
FINAL
Fri Jan 15
W
St. James Invitational
FINAL
Sun Jan 17
L
St. James Invitational
FINAL
Mon Jan 18
L
St. James Invitational
FINAL
Sat Jan 23
W
Wally Keller Classic
FINAL
Mon Jan 25
W
Charlotte High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 26
W
IMG Academy
FINAL
Fri Jan 29
W
Dr. Pepper Classic
FINAL
Sat Jan 30
W
Dr. Pepper Classic
FINAL
Wed Feb 3 -
IMG Academy
Cancelled
Sat Feb 6
W
Big Hoops Midwest Shootout
FINAL
Sat Feb 13
W
IMG Academy
FINAL