skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Nov 2
W
TGS Bubble: Phoenix I
FINAL
Tue Nov 3
W
TGS Bubble: Phoenix I
FINAL
Thu Nov 5
W
TGS Bubble: Phoenix I
FINAL
Thu Nov 5
L
TGS Bubble: Phoenix I
FINAL
Sun Nov 8
L
TGS Bubble: Phoenix I
FINAL
Mon Nov 9
W
TGS Bubble: Phoenix I
FINAL
Wed Nov 11
W
TGS Bubble: Phoenix I
FINAL
Thu Nov 12
W
TGS Bubble: Phoenix I
FINAL
Mon Nov 30
W
TGS Phoenix: Mini Bubble
FINAL
Tue Dec 1
L
TGS Phoenix: Mini Bubble
FINAL
Wed Dec 2
W
TGS Phoenix: Mini Bubble
FINAL
Fri Dec 4
W
TGS Phoenix: Mini Bubble
FINAL
Sat Dec 5
W
TGS Phoenix: Mini Bubble
FINAL
Sun Dec 6
W
TGS Phoenix: Mini Bubble
FINAL
Mon Dec 14
W
TGS Bubble: Kentucky II
FINAL
Wed Dec 16
W
TGS Bubble: Kentucky II
FINAL
Thu Dec 17
W
TGS Bubble: Kentucky II
FINAL
Sat Dec 19
W
TGS Bubble: Kentucky II
FINAL
Sun Dec 20
W
TGS Bubble: Kentucky II
FINAL
Tue Dec 22
W
TGS Bubble: Kentucky II
FINAL
Thu Jan 7
W
TGS Bubble: Phoenix I
FINAL
Fri Jan 8
W
TGS Bubble: Phoenix I
FINAL
Sun Jan 10
W
TGS Bubble: Phoenix I
FINAL
Mon Jan 11
W
TGS Bubble: Phoenix I
FINAL
Thu Jan 14
W
TGS Bubble: Phoenix I
FINAL