skip navigation
Circuit Scouting
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 21 -
Battle Basketball Showcase
Cancelled
Fri Dec 4 -
Battle of the Rock
8:00 PM EST
Sat Dec 5 -
Battle at the Rock
7:00 PM EST
Tue Dec 15 -
Sunrise Christian
7:00 PM EST
Thu Jan 7 -
Springfield, VA
5:00 PM EST
Fri Jan 8 -
Springfield, VA
7:00 PM EST
Sat Jan 9 -
Springfield, VA
7:00 PM EST
Thu Jan 14 -
TBA
Bass Pro TOC
5:00 PM EST
Fri Jan 15 -
TBA
Bass Pro TOC
6:00 PM EST
Sat Jan 16 -
TBA
Bass Pro TOC
5:00 PM EST
Mon Jan 18 -
Spalding Hoophall Classic
7:00 PM EST
Thu Jan 28 -
Montverde Invitational
6:00 PM EST
Fri Jan 29 -
Montverde Invitational
6:00 PM EST
Fri Feb 12 -
TBA
Heartland Hoops Classic
5:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 20 -
Witchita, KS
7:00 PM EST
Thu Feb 25 -
Springfield, VA
5:00 PM EST
Fri Feb 26 -
Springfield, VA
6:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 27 -
Springfield, VA
5:00 PM EST
Thu Mar 11 -
TBA
NIBC Tournament
5:00 PM EST
Fri Mar 12 -
TBA
NIBC Tournament
6:00 PM EST
Sat Mar 13 -
TBA
NIBC Tournament
6:00 PM EST