skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Dec 4
W
Battle at the Rock
FINAL
Sat Dec 5
W
Battle at the Rock
FINAL
Fri Dec 11
W
Sunrise Christian
FINAL
Sat Dec 12
W
Sunrise Christian
FINAL
Tue Dec 15
W
Sunrise Christian
FINAL
Fri Jan 8
W
St. James Invitational
FINAL
Sat Jan 9
L
St. James Invitational
FINAL
Sun Jan 10
W
St. James Invitational
FINAL
Tue Jan 12
W
St. James Invitational
FINAL
Fri Jan 15
W
St. James Invitational
FINAL
Sun Jan 17
W
St. James Invitational
FINAL
Mon Jan 18
W
St. James Invitational
FINAL
Thu Jan 28
W
Montverde Invitational
FINAL
Fri Jan 29
W
Montverde Invitational
FINAL
Sat Jan 30
L
Montverde Invitational
FINAL
Thu Feb 4
W
Montverde Invitational
FINAL
Fri Feb 5
W
Montverde Invitational
FINAL
Sat Feb 6
W
Montverde Invitational
FINAL
Fri Feb 12
W
Heartland Hoops Classic
FINAL
Sat Feb 13
W
Heartland Hoops Classic
FINAL
Thu Mar 11 -
TBA
NIBC Tournament
5:00 PM EST
Fri Mar 12 -
TBA
NIBC Tournament
6:00 PM EST
Fri Mar 12 -
NIBC Championship
7:30 PM EST
Sat Mar 13 -
TBA
NIBC Tournament
6:00 PM EST