skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Nov 13
W
iSchool Lewisville
FINAL
Tue Nov 17
W
Duncanville High School
FINAL
Fri Nov 20
W
Duncanville High School
FINAL
Sat Nov 21
W
Duncanville High School
FINAL
Mon Nov 23
W
Frisco Memorial HS
FINAL
Wed Nov 25
W
University of Mary Hardin Baylor
FINAL
Sat Nov 28
W
Thanksgiving Hoopfest
FINAL
Fri Dec 4
W
The Legacy Brand Classic
FINAL
Sat Dec 5
W
George Floyd Classic
FINAL
Sat Dec 12
W
Duncanville High School
FINAL
Sat Dec 19
W
Duncanville High School
FINAL
Wed Dec 23
W
DeSoto
Duncanville High School
FINAL
Sat Jan 2
W
Duncanville High School
FINAL
Wed Jan 6
W
Lake Ridge HS
FINAL
Sat Jan 9
L
Duncanville High School
FINAL
Wed Jan 13
W
Cedar Hill HS
FINAL
Sat Jan 16
W
Mansfield High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 19
W
Duncanville High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 26 -
Waco Midway
1:30 PM EST
Fri Jan 29 -
Mansfield Lake Ridge
Duncanville High School
7:30 PM EST
Tue Feb 2 -
Waxahachie High School
7:30 PM EST
Fri Feb 5 -
Cedar Hill High School
7:30 PM EST
Tue Feb 9 -
Duncanville High School
7:30 PM EST
Thu Feb 11
T
@ DeSoto
DeSoto High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 12 -
@ Waco
Waco High School
7:30 PM EST