skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 24
W
Montverde Academy
FINAL
Fri Nov 27
W
Montverde Academy
FINAL
Sat Nov 28
L
EdgeCenter for Sportsmanship and Wellness
FINAL
Tue Dec 1
W
North Boward Prep
FINAL
Sat Dec 5
W
Fort Myers, Florida
FINAL
Tue Dec 8
W
Calvary Christian
FINAL
Sat Dec 19
L
Prep Hoops Sun Bash
FINAL
Mon Dec 28
W
Beach Ball Classic
FINAL
Tue Dec 29
W
Beach Ball Classic
FINAL
Wed Dec 30
W
Beach Ball Classic
FINAL
Thu Dec 31
L
Beach Ball Classic
FINAL
Sat Jan 16
W
Calvary Christian
FINAL
Fri Jan 22
W
Legacy Shootout
FINAL
Sat Jan 23 -
Legacy Shootout
8:00 PM EST
Thu Jan 28 -
Miramar High School
7:00 PM EST
Sat Jan 30 -
Access Sports TV Invitational
8:00 PM EST
Mon Feb 1 -
Calvary Christian
7:30 PM EST
Thu Feb 4 -
Montverde Invitational
7:00 PM EST
Fri Feb 5 -
Montverde Invitational
7:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 6 -
Montverde Invitational
7:00 PM EST