skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Nov 23
W
Metro Hoopfest
FINAL
Tue Nov 24
W
Metro Hoopfest
FINAL
Tue Dec 1
W
Oak Ridge High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 4
W
Oak Ridge High School
FINAL
Sat Dec 5
W
Breast Cancer Awareness Classic
FINAL
Wed Dec 16
W
Oak Ridge High School
FINAL
Mon Dec 21
W
Clash at the Cross Christmas Classic
FINAL
Tue Dec 29
W
Beach Ball Classic
FINAL
Wed Dec 30
L
Beach Ball Classic
FINAL
Thu Dec 31
W
Beach Ball Classic
FINAL
Thu Jan 7
W
Oak Ridge High School
FINAL
Sat Jan 9
W
Showdown at OCP
FINAL
Tue Jan 12 -
Lake Nona High School
Postponed
Thu Jan 14
W
@ Boone
Boone High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 15
W
Dr. Phillips High School
FINAL
Mon Jan 18
L
MLK Dream Is Real Classic
FINAL
Tue Jan 19
W
Oak Ridge High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 26 -
Freedom High School
7:30 PM EST
Mon Feb 1 -
University High School
7:30 PM EST
Thu Feb 4 -
Winter Park High School
7:30 PM EST