skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Oct 16
W
AZ Compass Prep
FINAL
Tue Oct 20
W
AZ Compass Prep
FINAL
Tue Nov 3
W
TGS Bubble: Phoenix I
FINAL
Wed Nov 4
W
TGS Bubble: Phoenix I
FINAL
Thu Nov 5
W
TGS Bubble: Phoenix I
FINAL
Mon Nov 9
W
TGS Bubble: Phoenix I
FINAL
Tue Nov 10
W
TGS Bubble: Phoenix I
FINAL
Thu Nov 12
W
TGS Bubble: Phoenix I
FINAL
Sat Nov 14
W
TGS Bubble: Phoenix II
FINAL
Tue Dec 8
W
TGS Bubble: Kentucky I
FINAL
Wed Dec 9
W
TGS Bubble: Kentucky I
FINAL
Fri Dec 11
W
The Bash
FINAL
Sat Dec 12
W
The Bash
FINAL
Thu Jan 7
W
Big West Shootout
FINAL
Sun Jan 10
W
TGS Bubble: Phoenix I
FINAL
Mon Jan 11
W
TGS Bubble: Phoenix I
FINAL
Wed Jan 13
W
TGS Bubble: Phoenix I
FINAL
Thu Jan 28
L
Montverde Invitational
FINAL
Fri Jan 29
W
Montverde Invitational
FINAL
Sat Jan 30
W
Montverde Invitational
FINAL
Wed Feb 3
W
TGS Bubble: Phoenix III
FINAL
Tue Feb 9
W
TGS Bubble: Phoenix III
FINAL
Thu Feb 18
W
TGS Bubble: Phoenix III
FINAL
Tue Feb 23
W
TGS Bubble: Phoenix III
FINAL
Thu Feb 25
W
AZ Compass Prep
FINAL
Tue Mar 2
W
Compass Prep
FINAL
Wed Mar 3
W
Grind Session World Championships
FINAL
Thu Mar 4
W
Grind Session World Championships
FINAL
Mon Mar 8 -
Top Gun Showcase
7:45 PM EST