skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Nov 19
L
National Prep Showcase
FINAL
Sat Nov 20
L
National Prep Showcase
FINAL
Fri Dec 3
W
Zero Gravity Prep Showcase
FINAL
Sun Dec 5
W
St. Thomas More
FINAL
Fri Jan 14
L
St. Thomas More HS
FINAL
Wed Jan 19
L
St. Thomas More
FINAL
Sat Jan 22
L
Forslund Gym
FINAL
Wed Feb 9
L
St. Thomas More School
FINAL
Sat Feb 12
L
Brewster Academy
FINAL
Sat Feb 19
W
NEBL
FINAL
Wed Mar 2
L
South Kent HS
FINAL
Tue Mar 8 -
National Prep Championship
8:00 PM EST