skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 9
W
SIAA League Play
FINAL
Fri Nov 12
L
SIAA Crosssover - Orlando
FINAL
Sat Nov 13
W
SIAA Crosssover - Orlando
FINAL
Tue Nov 16 -
SIAA League Play
7:00 PM EST
Fri Nov 26 -
Florida Get Down
1:00 PM EST
Sat Nov 27 -
Florida Get Down
9:00 PM EST
Tue Dec 7
W
SIAA League Play
FINAL
Thu Jan 6
W
Aim High Academy
FINAL
Tue Jan 11
W
SIAA League Play
FINAL
Tue Jan 18
W
SIAA League Play
FINAL
Tue Jan 25
W
SIAA League Play
FINAL
Fri Jan 28
W
SIAA Crosssover - Bradenton
FINAL
Sat Jan 29 -
SIAA Crosssover - Bradenton
12:30 PM EST
Tue Feb 1
W
SIAA League Play
FINAL
Fri Feb 4
L
The Skill Factory
FINAL
Fri Feb 11
L
SIAA Crosssover
FINAL
Sat Feb 12
W
SIAA Crosssover
FINAL
Tue Feb 15 -
SIAA League Play
7:00 PM EST
Thu Feb 24
L
Oldsmar Christian HS
FINAL