skip navigation
Circuit Scouting
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Apr 8
L
UA Next I
FINAL
Sat Apr 9
W
UA Next I
FINAL
Sat Apr 9
W
UA Next I
FINAL
Sun Apr 10
W
UA Next I
FINAL
Sat Apr 16
L
The Tip-Off Classic
FINAL
Sat Apr 16
W
The Tip-Off Classic
FINAL
Fri Apr 22
W
UA Next II: Kansas City
FINAL
Sat Apr 23
L
UA Next II: Kansas City
FINAL
Sat Apr 23
L
UA Next II: Kansas City
FINAL
Sun Apr 24
W
UA Next II: Kansas City
FINAL
Sat May 7
L
The Battle in the South
FINAL
Fri May 13
W
HoopSeen: Bob Gibbons TOC
FINAL
Sat May 14
W
Bob Gibbons TOC
FINAL
Sat May 14
W
HoopSeen: Bob Gibbons TOC
FINAL
Sun May 15
L
HoopSeen: Bob Gibbons TOC
FINAL
Sat Jul 2
L
The Tip-Off Classic
FINAL
Sun Jul 3
W
Ryze Hoops: Battle For Georgia
FINAL
Sun Jul 3
W
Ryze Hoops: Battle For Georgia
FINAL
Sun Jul 3
W
Ryze Hoops: Battle For Georgia
FINAL
Wed Jul 20
W
UAA Finals
FINAL
Thu Jul 21
L
UAA Finals
FINAL
Thu Jul 21
W
UAA Finals
FINAL
Fri Jul 22
W
UAA Finals
FINAL