skip navigation
Circuit Scouting
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Mar 19
W
Phenom Hoops: Spring Tip-Off Classic
FINAL
Sat Mar 19
W
Phenom Hoops: Spring Tip-Off Classic
FINAL
Sun Mar 20
W
Phenom Hoops: Spring Tip-Off Classic
FINAL
Sun Mar 20
W
Phenom Hoops: Spring Tip-Off Classic
FINAL
Sun Mar 20
W
Phenom Hoops: Spring Tip-Off Classic
FINAL
Sat Mar 26
W
RYZE Tip-Off Classic
FINAL
Sat Mar 26
L
RYZE Tip-Off Classic
FINAL
Sun Mar 27
L
RYZE Tip-Off Classic
FINAL
Sun Mar 27
L
RYZE Tip-Off Classic
FINAL
Fri Apr 8
L
adidas 3SSB I: Indy
FINAL
Sat Apr 9
L
adidas 3SSB I: Indy
FINAL
Sat Apr 9
L
adidas 3SSB I: Indy
FINAL
Sun Apr 10
L
adidas 3SSB I: Indy
FINAL
Fri Apr 22
L
adidas 3SSB II: SC
FINAL
Sat Apr 23
W
adidas 3SSB II: SC
FINAL
Sat Apr 23
W
adidas 3SSB II: SC
FINAL
Sun Apr 24
W
adidas 3SSB II: SC
FINAL
Sat May 7
W
The Circuit: Battle For NC
FINAL
Sat May 7
L
The Circuit: Battle For NC
FINAL
Sat May 7
L
The Circuit: Battle For NC
FINAL
Sun May 8
W
The Circuit: Battle For NC
FINAL
Fri May 13
L
Hoop Group: Southern Jam Fest
FINAL
Fri May 13
W
Hoop Group: Southern Jam Fest
FINAL
Sat May 14
W
Hoop Group: Southern Jam Fest
FINAL
Sun May 15
W
Hoop Group: Southern Jam Fest
FINAL
Wed Jul 6
L
adidas 3SSB Championship
FINAL
Thu Jul 7
L
adidas 3SSB Championship
FINAL
Wed Jul 20
L
adidas 3SSB: California
FINAL
Thu Jul 21
L
adidas 3SSB: California
FINAL
Fri Jul 22
L
adidas 3SSB: California
FINAL
Sat Jul 23
W
adidas 3SSB: California
FINAL